Lassiter Juniors Practice

Lassiter High School Home of the Lady Trojans

2018 Lassiter Juniors Practice Schedule

Thursday, August 2 nd
Monday, August 6 th
Wednesday, August 8 th
Thursday, August 9 th
Monday, August 20 th
Tuesday, August 21 st
Monday, August 27 th
Tuesday, August 28 th
Tuesday, September 4 th
Friday, September 7 th
Monday, September 10 th
Monday, September 17 th
Friday, September 21 st

Special Events: Parent Meeting – Thursday, August 2 nd at 6:30 in Gym Lobby
Team Banquet – Thursday, October 18 th at 7 pm in Lassiter cafeteria
Homecoming Parade – Friday, September 14th