JV Volleyball Schedule

2018 JV Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Day Date Location Teams Time
Monday Aug. 13 Home Walton 5:15
      Allatoona 7:15
Tuesday Aug. 14 Home Alpharetta 5:00
Thursday Aug. 16 Home Harrison 5:00
Monday Aug. 20 @ Hillgrove Hillgrove 5:15
      Kennesaw Mtn. 6:15
Thursday Aug. 23 @ Forsyth Central Forsyth Central 5:00
Monday Aug. 27 @ South Cobb Wheeler 6:15
      Allatoona 7:15
Thursday Sept. 6 @ Kell Kell 4:30
Saturday Sept. 8 JV GA Challenge @ SVC  
    River Ridge @ SVC 8:00
    Northgate @ SVC 10:00
    Cherokee @ SVC 1:00
    Playoffs-Quarterfinals @ SVC 3:30
    Playoffs-Semi-finals @ SVC 4:30
    Playoffs-Finals @ SVC 5:30
Monday Sept. 10 @ McEachern Campbell 6:15
    @ McEachern Kell 7:15
Thursday Sept. 13 @ North Cobb North Cobb 5:00
Monday Sept. 17 @ Pebblebrook Pope 5:15
      Pebblebrook 6:15
Wednesday Sept. 19 Cobb County Tourn-@ Lassiter    
Thursday Sept. 20 Home Marist 5:00
Saturday Sept. 22 Cobb County Tourn-@ Lassiter Marist  

 JV Coach—Lilly Hanna 

JV Assistant Coach—Katy McCollister 

JV Manager— Coming Soon

Varsity Head Coach—Greg Hodge 

Varsity Assistant Coach—Haley Winston