2021-22 Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule

2021-2022 JV Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Updated: August 15, 2021

Day Date Location Teams Time
Monday Aug. 16 Home Hillgrove 5:00
      Milton 7:00
Monday Aug. 23 @ Kell Kell 5:00
      Wheeler 6:00
Monday Aug. 30 Home Walton 5:00
      Pope 7:00
Tuesday Sept. 7 @ Marietta Marietta 6:00
      Milton (9th Grade) 7:00
Thursday Sept. 9 @ Westminster Westminster** 5:30
Saturday Sept. 11 @ Blessed Trinity Blessed Trinity JV Tournament 8am Milton
10am Lovett
1pm Harrison
2pm & 4pm TBD
Monday Sept. 13 @ Mt Paran Sprayberry 6:00
      Mt Paran 7:00
Thursday Sept. 16 Home Sequoyah (Senior Night) ** 5:30
Wednesday Sept. 22 TBD Cobb County Tournament  
Thursday Sept. 23 @Fellowship Christian Fellowship Christian 5:00
Saturday Sept. 25 @ Wheeler Cobb County Tournament  

** – Indicates both JV and Varsity matches.