2019 JV Volleyball Schedule

2019 JV Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Day Date Location Teams Time
Monday Aug. 12 Home Hillgrove 5:15
      Pope 7:15
Monday Aug. 19 Home Walton 5:15
    Home Pebblebrook 6:15
Thursday Aug. 22 Home Forsyth Central 5:30
Monday Aug. 26 @ Wheeler Osborne 6:15
      Mt. Paran 7:15
Thursday Sept. 5 Home Kell 4:45
Saturday Sept. 7 Georgia Challenge @ SVC TBA
Monday Sept. 9 @ McEachern Pebblebrook 6:15
      McEachern 7:15
Thursday Sept. 12 @ Alpharetta Alpharetta 5:30
Monday Sept. 16 @ Marietta Sprayberry 5:15
      Campbell 6:15
Wednesday Sept. 18 Cobb County Tourn @ Pope/Wheeler TBA
Thursday Sept 19 @ Westminster Westminster 5:30
Saturday Sept 21 Cobb County Tourn @ Pope TBA

 JV Coach—Katy McCollister

JV Assistant Coach—Coming Soon

JV Manager— Coming Soon

Varsity Head Coach—Greg Hodge 

Varsity Assistant Coaches—Haley Winston, Scott Shelley