2021-22 Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule

2021-2022 JV Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Updated: July 26, 2021

Day Date Location Teams Time
Monday Aug. 16 Home Hillgrove 5:00
      Cornerstone 7:00
Monday Aug. 23 @ Kell Kell 5:00
      Wheeler 6:00
Thursday Aug. 26 @ Mt Bethel Mt Bethel ** 5:30
Monday Aug. 30 Home Walton 5:00
      Pope 7:00
Tuesday Sept. 7 @ Mt Bethel Mt Bethel 6:00
      Marietta 7:00
Saturday Sept. 11 @ Blessed Trinity Blessed Trinity Tournament  
Monday Sept. 13 @ Mt Paran Sprayberry 6:00
      Mt Paran 7:00
Thursday Sept. 10 Home Buford** 5:00
Monday Sept. 13 @ Mt Paran Sprayberry 6:15
      Mt Paran 7:15
Thursday Sept. 16 Home Sequoyah (Senior Night) ** 5:30
Wednesday Sept. 22 @ Harrison or Kell Cobb County Tournament  
Saturday Sept. 25 @ Wheeler Cobb County Tournament  

** – Indicates both JV and Varsity matches.