JUNIOR VARSITY 2024 SCHEDULE

Day Date Location Opponent Time Result
Thursday Aug. 8 Home Chattahoochee 5:30
Fellowship Christian 7:30
Tuesday Aug. 13 @ Roswell Denmark 6:00
Roswell 7:00
Thursday Aug. 15 @Kennesaw Mt. Kennesaw Mountain 5:30
Saturday Aug. 17 Sequoyah Tournament Woodstock TBA
Tuesday Aug. 20 @Wheeler Wheeler 5:30
Walker 6:30
Tuesday Aug. 27 @Creekview Creekview 5:30
Thursday Sept. 5 Home River Ridge 5:30
Tuesday Sept. 10 @ Pope Pope 5:00
Thursday Sept. 12 Home Sequoyah 5:30
Tuesday Sept. 17 Home Riverwood 5:30
Thursday Sept. 19 @Sprayberry Sprayberry 5:30
Tuesday Oct. 1 Home Woodstock 5:30
Saturday Oct. 5 JV Region Tournament TBA TBA