2021 -22 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Updated: August 15, 2021

* – denotes Region match
** – denotes both JV and Varsity matches

Varsity Season
Day Date Location Teams Time
Tuesday Aug. 10 Home Blessed Trinity Scrimmage 5:30
Friday/Saturday Aug. 13/14 @ Sequoyah Sequoyah Classic  
Tuesday Aug. 17 @ North Cobb North Cobb 6:00
Thursday Aug. 19 @ West Forsyth West Forsyth 6:00
Thursday Aug. 26 @ Mt Bethel Mt Bethel 6:30
Tuesday Aug. 31 Home St. Pius 5:30
Wednesday Sept. 1 @ Sprayberry Kell * 6:00
      Sprayberry * 7:00
Wednesday Sept. 8 @ Allatoona Pope * 6:00
      Allatoona * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 9 @ Westminster Westminster ** 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 15 Home South Cobb * 5:00
      Kennesaw Mountain * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 16 Home Sequoyah (Senior Night) ** 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 22 @ Wheeler Osborne * 5:00
      Wheeler * 6:00
Saturday Sept. 25 A5 Sportsplex Varsity Tournament  
Friday/Saturday Oct. 1/2 @ Blessed Trinity Serve for the Cure Tournament  
Tuesday Oct. 5 Home Milton 5:30
Wednesday Oct. 6 Home Kennesaw Mountain 6:30
Tuesday Oct. 12 Home Region Tournament – S Cobb 6:00
Wednesday Oct. 13 Home Region Tournament – KMHS 6:00
Thursday Oct. 14 Home Region Tournament – Allatoona 6:00
Post-season Schedule
Wednesday Oct. 20 1st Round State Playoffs @ Dacula HS
Saturday Oct. 23 2nd Round State Playoffs
Wednesday Oct. 27 Elite 8 State Playoffs
Saturday Oct. 30 State Semi-Finals
Saturday Nov. 6 State Finals