2021 -22 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

2021-2022 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Updated: July 25, 2021

* – denotes Region match
** – denotes both JV and Varsity matches

Varsity Season
Day Date Location Teams Time
Tuesday Aug. 10 Home Blessed Trinity Scrimmage 5:30
Friday/Saturday Aug. 13/14 @ Sequoyah Sequoyah Classic  
Tuesday Aug. 17 @ North Cobb North Cobb 6:00
Thursday Aug. 19 @ West Forsyth North Hall 6:00
      West Forsyth 7:00
Thursday Aug. 26 @ Mt Bethel Mt Bethel ** 6:30
Tuesday Aug. 31 Home St. Pius 5:30
Wednesday Sept. 1 @ Sprayberry Kell * 6:00
      Sprayberry * 6:00
Wednesday Sept. 8 @ Allatoona Pope * 6:00
      Allatoona * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 9 @ Westminster Westminster ** 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 15 Home South Cobb * 5:00
    @ Kennesaw Mountain Kennesaw Mountain * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 16 Home Sequoyah (Senior Night) ** 6:30
Saturday Sept. 18 @ Kennesaw Mountain Kennesaw Mountain Playdate  
Wednesday Sept. 22 @ Wheeler Osborne * 6:00
      Wheeler * 7:00
Saturday Sept. 25 A5 Sportsplex Varsity Tournament  
Friday/Saturday Oct. 1/2 @ Blessed Trinity BT Tournament  
Tuesday Oct. 5 @ Harrison Alpharetta 6:00
      Harrison 7:00
Saturday Oct. 9 TBD Varsity Cobb County Tourney  
Tuesday Oct. 12 TBD Region Tournament  
Wednesday Oct. 13 TBD Region Tournament  
Thursday Oct. 14 TBD Region Tournament  
Post-season Schedule
Tuesday Oct. 19/20 1st Round State Playoffs
Saturday Oct. 23 2nd Round State Playoffs
Tuesday Oct. 26/27 Elite 8 State Playoffs
Saturday Oct. 30 State Semi-Finals
Saturday Nov. 6 State Finals