2020 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

2020 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

 

Varsity Season
Day Date Location Teams Time
Thursday Aug. 6 @ Blessed Trinity BT Scrimmage 5:30
Thursday Aug. 13 Home North Gwinnett 6:00
Tuesday Aug. 18 Home Forsyth Central 6:30
Thursday Aug. 20 @ Creekview Creekview 6:30
Saturday Aug. 22 @ South Forsyth All-City Playdate
Tuesday Aug. 25 @ West Forsyth West Forsyth 6:00
Wednesday Sept. 2 @ Kell Sprayberry * 6:00
      Kell * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 3 Home Hillgrove 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 9 Home Allatoona * 5:00
      Pope * 7:00
Wednesday Sept. 16 @ Kennesaw Mountain South Cobb * 6:00
      Kennesaw Mountain * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 17 @ Sequoyah Sequoyah 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 23 @ Wheeler Wheeler * 5:00
      Osborne * 6:00
Thursday Sept. 24 Home Westminster 6:30
Tuesday Oct. 6 Home Harrison (Senior Night) 6:00
Thursday Oct. 8 @ Marietta Marietta 6:00
Saturday Oct. 10 @ North Cobb Cobb County Tournament
Tuesday Oct. 13 TBD Region Tournament  
Wednesday Oct. 14 TBD Region Tournament  
Thursday Oct. 15 TBD Region Tournament  
Post-season Schedule
Saturday Oct. 24 1st Round State Playoffs
Saturday Oct. 24 2nd Round State Playoffs
Tuesday Oct. 27 Elite 8 State Playoffs
Tuesday Nov. 3 State Semi-Finals
Saturday Nov. 7 State Finals

* – Indicates conference match.