2020 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

2020-2021 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Lassiter Lady Trojans

Updated: September 10, 2020 – 8:30 am

* – denotes Region match
** – denotes both JV and Varsity matches

Varsity Season
Day Date Location Teams Time
Thursday Aug. 6 @ Blessed Trinity BT Scrimmage 5:30
Tuesday Aug. 18 Home Forsyth Central 6:30
Thursday Aug. 20 @ Creekview Creekview 5:30
Tuesday Aug. 25 @ West Forsyth West Forsyth** 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 2 @ Kell Sprayberry * 6:00
      Kell * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 3 Home South Forsyth (Senior Night) 6:00
Thursday Sept. 10 Home Buford 6:00
Saturday Sept. 12 @ Norcross Norcross 9:00am
      Sandy Creek 10:30am
      Forsyth Central 12:00pm
Wednesday Sept. 16 @ Kennesaw Mountain South Cobb * 6:00
      Kennesaw Mountain * 7:00
Thursday Sept. 17 @ Sequoyah Sequoyah 6:30
Wednesday Sept. 23 @ Wheeler Wheeler * 5:00
      Osborne * 6:00
Thursday Sept. 24 Home Westminster 6:30
Thursday Oct. 8 @ Marietta Marietta 6:00
Saturday Oct. 10 Home Allatoona * 1:00pm
      Pope * 3:00pm
Tuesday Oct. 13 TBD Region Tournament  
Wednesday Oct. 14 TBD Region Tournament  
Thursday Oct. 15 TBD Region Tournament  
Post-season Schedule
Saturday Oct. 24 1st Round State Playoffs
Saturday Oct. 24 2nd Round State Playoffs
Tuesday Oct. 27 Elite 8 State Playoffs
Tuesday Nov. 3 State Semi-Finals
Saturday Nov. 7 State Finals